Close your Zoho Mail account

If you no longer want to use Zoho Mail (maybe switch to another Zoho Mail username or email service), it’s very easy to close your current Zoho Mail account.

Are you sure you want to delete your Zoho Mail account?

You may not need to delete this account and all of its emails. You may still have your email address to forward to your new account. It also allows you to hang all items in your Zoho documents, calendar and other Zoho apps.

Close your Zoho Mail account

To delete a Zoho account, which will delete all your Zoho Mail messages, contacts, Zoho Docs, calendars and other Zoho data:

  1. Make sure you are not a member of the Zoho People organization.

  2. Click on your avatar in the top right corner of the screen.

  3. Select My bill

  4. You have landed on the Zoho Accounts page. Select Settings

  5. Click Close account

  6. Enter your Zoho Mail password in the field current password

  7. Optionally, select a reason to leave Zoho and enter additional comments below Comments

  8. Click Close account

  9. Click Okay when you are asked to confirm that you want to delete the account.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.