What is the TikTok sharing bot (and why you shouldn’t use it)

Growing up big TikTok it’s easier said than done, and for some users they try to block an app with the viral ‘TikTok sharing bot’. Any social media application can be used to create followers. Some people use Twitter, others use Snapchat and some people are very successful with Instagram. This is also an area where TikTok has become very popular.

While it’s hard to stand out on any social media platform, the For You do TikTok page is significantly simpler. Where your Twitter posts or Instagram photos may have a little or no interaction, TikTok’s content algorithms direct viewers to almost everything – allowing many TikTok users to offer thousands (if not thousands) of unauthorized images. applications. But not everything is mole. You can download one or two videos posted on TikTok, keep that momentum and keep growing your audience when things get complicated.

This is where TikTok Share Bot comes in. As of April 2022, TikTok will be inundated with people showing hundreds, thousands and thousands of shares with the ‘TikTok share bot’ site. The more often you share a video, the more likely it will be seen by other people on TikTok. And the more people watch your videos, the more fans and followers you will gain. If you definitely want to use the TikTok sharing bot, it’s surprisingly easy. Just log into your computer, find the sharing bot on the Replit site, enter the video link and enter as many shares as you want. The video is immediately flooded with sharing after sharing, increasing the chances of many people getting married.

If the TikTok sharing bot seems good enough to be true, that’s because it is. On a technical level, the sharing bot does exactly what it advertises. Your videos have a large number of shares. But these are shared by randomly managed bots – not real people. However, even though your videos are shared, those shares are not legit.

Why does this matter? TikTok has enacted laws against these sharing bots. By directors of TikTok’s official community, False employment includes any content or activity that seeks to artificially increase popularity on the platform. And this kind of “false pretense” is explicitly reported by TikTok. In other words, use a sharing bot to artificially increase the sharing of your videos against TikTok’s back and your account could be blocked if TikTok is discovered.

Is that risk worth it? Almost certainly not. If TikTok captures a video with 200,000 shares and only a few hundred views, it’s a clear sign that someone has been using a bad sharing bot. And as bot sharing gets more popular every time, this just warns TikTok to pay more attention to people trying to break the system. The prospect of immediately getting thousands of shares in a video seems obvious, but at least you want to end up in TikTok’s on the other hand, it is better to ignore the sharing bot and build your audience in a fair way.

Font: TikTok (1), (2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.